TV

DVR Binge Mode



When you are watching programming from a Series Recording and have multiple recordings, this mode will prompt you to watch the next recording in a series once you are done with the initial one.

You can also highlight DELETE to delete the episode you just watched.

Then either RETURN TO TV, RETURN TO LIST, or choose the next recording in the list below.