Within the Parental menu, arrow to the right and select the Cancel Override category. The Cancel Override category allows any previous PIN overrides for an extended period of time to be cancelled. To cancel an existing override, select OK
within the Cancel Override prompt. Once the override has been cancelled, the parental PIN will need to be used for all Locked and Rated channels.