Locations | 1-888-477-2177

New Channels & Free Previews

Wightman offers free previews to give you a chance to watch select channels each month, for FREE. 
If you wish to add channels to your programming call our Customer Care Team 1-888-477-2177 or login to My Wightman.

Free Previews

BBC FIRST
Free Preview: October 31, 2022 – January 1, 2023
Bringing you the best of British entertainment. From drama and comedy, to mystery and adventure, BBC First has the perfect mix of premium programming – and a bevy of classic blockbusters! With titles like Top Gear, Death In Paradise, Graham Norton and more, your sofa time starts here.

Channel
HD 246

SD 87

LOVE NATURE
Free Preview: October 31, 2022 – January 1, 2023
Love Nature brings audiences closer to the beauty and wonder of nature, sharing awe-inspiring stories and shining a light on the fight for survival in a changing world. Shot in the highest quality, Love Nature offers viewers exclusive content from around the globe. See animals in their natural habitat and visit some of the world’s most awe-inspiring landscapes through Love Nature’s unfiltered, premium content

Channel
HD 245

SD 88

If you wish to add channels to your programming call our Customer Care Team 1-888-477-2177 or login to My Wightman.

December 2022

HOLLYWOOD SUITE
Free Preview: December 1, 2022 – January 5, 2023
30 feature films 

Channel
HD 396
       397
       398
       399

CTV COMEDY
Free Preview: December 12, 2022 – January 10, 2023
The Complete Big Bang Theory Marathon When free-spirited Penny moves in across the hall, Leonard, Sheldon, Howard and Raj, four socially awkward friends, learn more about life outside of the laboratory.

Channel

SD 56

CTV DRAMA
Free Preview: December 12, 2022 – January 10, 2023
The Complete Bones Marathon Forensic anthropologist Dr. Temperance ‘Bones’ Brennan and FBI Agent Seeley Booth form an unlikely alliance to solve cases by examining the remains of victims.

Channel
HD 268

SD 66

CTV LIFE
Free Preview: December 12, 2022 – January 10, 2023
The Blue Bloods Marathon (Season 1 – 11) Blue Bloods follows the lives of the NYPD’s First Family of Law Enforcement: the Reagans. Frank, the Police Commissioner and son of former PC Henry Reagan, must balance his duties of running the largest police force in the world and being his kids’ boss.

Channel
HD 256

SD 48

CTV SCI-FI
Free Preview: December 12, 2022 – January 10, 2023
Movie Marathon CTV Sci-Fi Channel will be airing a marathon of movies, ranging from the Harry Potter, Super Hero films, Jurassic Park, and other classics. Elementary Marathon (Season 1 – 6) Set in New York City, Elementary takes on a modern approach to the Sherlock Holmes series.

Channel
HD 261

SD 61

HGTV
Free Preview: December 19, 2022 – January 3, 2023
Marathons of our top rated series including Home Town, Good Bones, Love it or list it Vancouver, Property Brothers; Forever Home, House Hunters International. Premieres In prime will continue with Celebrity IOU, Ugliest Houses in America stunt, Fixer to Fabulous and Home Town

Channel
HD 250

SD 50

FOOD
Free Preview: December 19, 2022 – January 3, 2023
Leading up to December 25th, Food Network is in full-on holiday mode with all day marathons of Holiday Baking Championship, Christmas Cookie Challenge, Holiday Wars, The Big Bake: Holiday and more!
From Dec 26th onwards, we air the best of the best with all-day marathons of Beat Bobby Flay, Diners Drive-ins and Dives, Restaurant Impossible, Alex vs America and Kids Baking Championship should launch over the break.

Channel
HD 265

SD 65

HISTORY
Free Preview: December 19, 2022 – January 3, 2023
Marathons of our top rated series including Forged In Fire, American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Toys That built America, SWAT

Channel
HD 254

SD 54

SHOWCASE
Free Preview: December 19, 2022 – January 3, 2023
During the holiday weeks in December, we will run blockbuster movies for 2 weeks including our entire Star Wars library and other big movie franchises including: Fast & Furious movies, DC movies (Man of Steel, Justice League, Wonderwoman), Bourne movies and Jurassic movies

CONTINUING NEW SERIES: All American S5, Tom Swift S1 , The Lazarus Project S1

Channel
HD 240

SD 69

W NETWORK
Free Preview: December 19, 2022 – January 3, 2023

CONTINUING NEW EPISODES: Pitch Perfect: Bumper in Berlin S1, 
Walker Independence S1

Channel
HD 262

SD 66

If you wish to add channels to your programming call our Customer Care Team 1-888-477-2177 or login to My Wightman.

January 2023

SMITHSONIAN
Free Preview: January 30, 2023 – April 2, 2023
Smithsonian Channel creates award-winning programming that shines new light on popular genres such as: air and space, history, science, nature, and pop culture.

Channel
HD 237

SD 89

COTTAGE LIFE
Free Preview: February 27, 2023 – April 30, 2023
Where every day is the weekend. Celebrating the people, activities and places that make your leisure time special. Exclusive content covers real estate, food, DIY projects and much more. Both informative and entertaining, no one captures the essence of weekend living like this.

Channel
HD 282

SD 134

TRAVEL & ESCAPE
Free Preview: February 27, 2023 – April 30, 2023
From fan-favorite cult series to can’t-miss TV events, T+E is your escape into a world brimming with fantasy, intrigue, and unforgettable storytelling.

Channel

SD 189

BBC EARTH
Free Preview: February 27, 2023 – April 30, 2023
BBC Earth seeks to connect everyone with the incredible wonders of our world and brings you face to face with heart-pounding action, mind-blowing ideas, and the wonder of being human. BBC Earth pushes boundaries, combining imagination with technology, to create surprising new ways to open your eyes to the amazing world we live in

Channel
HD 238

SD 38

Pick Your Region

We ask so that we can provide accurate prices and information